Central North Carolina Council is proud to partner with the:  

Rowan County United Way

United Way of the Central Carolinas

United Way of Richmond County 

United Way of Stanly County








Central NC Council

PO Box 250, 32252 Hwy. 24-27
Albemarle, NC  28002
Fax 704.982.0262
Greg Balog
Scout Executive/CEO
Council Office: 704.982.0141
Direct Line: 704.230.1079
Cell Phone: 704.438.0643
Assistant Scout Executive
Cabarrus County - Cannon District
Cell Phone: 
Cynthia Johnson
Executive Assistant/ Office Manager 
Direct- 704-245-6543
Debbie Norton
Jeff Bays
District Director - Sapona/Uwharrie
Rowan County
Cell Phone: 704-802-5494
Jesse Crump
District Executive - Uwharrie 
Montgomery and Stanly Counties 
Cell Phone: 704-244-4414

Josh Gibbs
Senior District Executive - Old Hickory District
Union County
Cell Phone: 704.743.8446
Melissa Alexander-Ewing
District Executive - Pee Dee
Richmond and Anson Counties 
Cell Phone: 910.334.2050
Kyle Camp
Program Director
Cell Phone: 704.701.5349
Kimberly Morrison
Development Director
Cell Phone: 704.251.7252
Howard Torrence
STEM & OutReach Director 
Cell Phone: 704.298.8551
Jeremy Forsythe 
Camp Ranger
Camp John J. Barnhardt
Cell Phone: 


Central NC Council, BSA

32252 Hwy 24-27  PO Box 250, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 982-0141 (office) | (704) 982-0262 (fax)

Copyright © 2016 Central NC Council.  All Rights Reserved.